Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
John How, M.D. -  - Medical Clinic

The How Clinic

John How, M.D.

Medical Clinic & Bioidentical Hormone Specialist located in Encinitas, CA

4.97/5 Star Rating
76 total reviews

Dr. John How always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John How below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lori C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
I saw Dr. How for a first time visit. Professional atmosphere, attentive staff, and I would highly recommend Dr. How
Thomas R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Treatment is very professional and staff is supportive and friendly. I have great expectations of successful outcomes.
Raymond K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Dr. How’s knowledge of anatomy is exceptional and his techniques work
Amy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
So accommodating, wonderful staff, absolutely love this clinic!
Bernard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Excellent
Peter G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/22
I was not sure about this, my home Doctor said I would need surgery to relive my pain, well I had to try something else, watch and searching for information came across Doctor How, did my knee scan and told me what is going on and I had 4 options to help, I took the injection. and its been almost 4 weeks and I can feel the big difference, I can walk up and down stairs which I had hard time, so almost back to normal my checkup is in September and can't wait to see how the Knee is doing.. you need to talk to these people it may be good for you..
Susan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Most caring ever
Helena K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
A wonderful caring, skilled and supporting service that always makes the patient feeling well cared for. Your office personnel and providers have kind and calm approach that makes all the difference to a patient suffering from chronic pain. The office is modern, clean, organized and welcoming.
Renate K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Everyone at the clinic—from receptionist to physicians—is courteous and professional. I would recommend the How Clinic to anyone interested in optimum health outcomes.
Remi A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/22
Great experience!
John A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Always a good experience...efficient, thorough and good outcomes...same goes for the staff
Lewis G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Even though I was a bit uncomfortable during my procedure today I felt Doctor How was very compassionate and encouraging.
Nancy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Hopeful and feeling that I will be taken care of with great knowledge and professional help to analyze and address my back and knee pain. Dr. How is direct and to the point explaining possible procedures after a complete exam. The staff are friendly providing a sense of security to all the patients.
Bobby D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
They are very knowledgeable and awesome
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr. How and staff were polite attentive and expressed a genuine compassion for me as the patient. They were knowledgeable and focused on the treatment best suited for me. I am grateful to have found this practice and would highly recommend Dr How to the anyone.
Lori W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Great experience. Dr. How is a wonderful doctor and office staff is always helpful.
Samuel E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
Outstanding, Outstanding, Outstanding. Dr. How is the only Doctor who does not offer you pain killers. He offers real solutions. If you want to live a pain free life without medications, you need to call The How Clinic.
Jennifer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Really helped with nerve pain in my foot.
Marian M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/22
DR How is amazing. Highly recommend. All the staff at this clinic are great. And a special shout out to Garret. He is awesome and thanks for everything.
Wendy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Always friendly,kind and professional.