Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
John How, M.D. -  - Medical Clinic

The How Clinic

John How, M.D.

Medical Clinic & Bioidentical Hormone Specialist located in Encinitas, CA

70 total reviews

Dr. John How always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 70 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John How below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan R.
Submitted 07/28/22
Most caring ever
Helena K.
Submitted 07/28/22
A wonderful caring, skilled and supporting service that always makes the patient feeling well cared for. Your office personnel and providers have kind and calm approach that makes all the difference to a patient suffering from chronic pain. The office is modern, clean, organized and welcoming.
Renate K.
Submitted 07/25/22
Everyone at the clinic—from receptionist to physicians—is courteous and professional. I would recommend the How Clinic to anyone interested in optimum health outcomes.
Remi A.
Submitted 07/24/22
Great experience!
John A.
Submitted 07/18/22
Always a good experience...efficient, thorough and good outcomes...same goes for the staff
Lewis G.
Submitted 07/12/22
Even though I was a bit uncomfortable during my procedure today I felt Doctor How was very compassionate and encouraging.
Nancy B.
Submitted 07/08/22
Hopeful and feeling that I will be taken care of with great knowledge and professional help to analyze and address my back and knee pain. Dr. How is direct and to the point explaining possible procedures after a complete exam. The staff are friendly providing a sense of security to all the patients.
Bobby D.
Submitted 06/17/22
They are very knowledgeable and awesome
James B.
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr. How and staff were polite attentive and expressed a genuine compassion for me as the patient. They were knowledgeable and focused on the treatment best suited for me. I am grateful to have found this practice and would highly recommend Dr How to the anyone.
Lori W.
Submitted 05/09/22
Great experience. Dr. How is a wonderful doctor and office staff is always helpful.
Samuel E.
Submitted 05/02/22
Outstanding, Outstanding, Outstanding. Dr. How is the only Doctor who does not offer you pain killers. He offers real solutions. If you want to live a pain free life without medications, you need to call The How Clinic.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 04/28/22
Really helped with nerve pain in my foot.
Marian M.
Submitted 04/16/22
DR How is amazing. Highly recommend. All the staff at this clinic are great. And a special shout out to Garret. He is awesome and thanks for everything.
Wendy P.
Submitted 04/05/22
Always friendly,kind and professional.
Mark N.
Submitted 04/01/22
Very professional.
Susan R.
Submitted 03/26/22
The best I’ve experienced to treat my issues. Staff is the best also. So accommodating and friendly.
Briana S.
Submitted 03/26/22
Very thorough and knowledgeable about my issues and treatment options. I was super impressed
Tonya B.
Submitted 03/18/22
Great experience. Wonderful care and great staff.
Jeffrey K.
Submitted 03/17/22
Extremely knowledgeable! He’s my go to Doctor!
Rhythm T.
Submitted 02/19/22
Friendly and compassionate staff, comfortable setting and overall positive experience.