Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
John How, M.D. -  - Medical Clinic

The How Clinic

John How, M.D.

Medical Clinic & Bioidentical Hormone Specialist located in Encinitas, CA

61 total reviews

Dr. John How always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John How below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lori W.
Submitted 05/09/22
Great experience. Dr. How is a wonderful doctor and office staff is always helpful.
Samuel E.
Submitted 05/02/22
Outstanding, Outstanding, Outstanding. Dr. How is the only Doctor who does not offer you pain killers. He offers real solutions. If you want to live a pain free life without medications, you need to call The How Clinic.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 04/28/22
Really helped with nerve pain in my foot.
Marian M.
Submitted 04/16/22
DR How is amazing. Highly recommend. All the staff at this clinic are great. And a special shout out to Garret. He is awesome and thanks for everything.
Wendy P.
Submitted 04/05/22
Always friendly,kind and professional.
Mark N.
Submitted 04/01/22
Very professional.
Susan R.
Submitted 03/26/22
The best I’ve experienced to treat my issues. Staff is the best also. So accommodating and friendly.
Briana S.
Submitted 03/26/22
Very thorough and knowledgeable about my issues and treatment options. I was super impressed
Tonya B.
Submitted 03/18/22
Great experience. Wonderful care and great staff.
Jeffrey K.
Submitted 03/17/22
Extremely knowledgeable! He’s my go to Doctor!
Rhythm T.
Submitted 02/19/22
Friendly and compassionate staff, comfortable setting and overall positive experience.
Morgan J.
Submitted 02/17/22
I was so nervous and they made me feel so comfortable. It ended up being painless and a wonderful experience!
Jennifer M.
Submitted 02/16/22
I have had neuropathy and burning in my foot for years and tried everything I could find. Finally, Dr How put shots in my leg to open up the nerve and the pain stopped. Such a relief!
Gina E.
Submitted 02/02/22
alway felt 80% better the day of procedure and 100% weeks after. his my go to guy for any pain. I sent my husband with his sciatic nerve pain and he fell 95% already
Bobby D.
Submitted 02/01/22
My Tuesday 2/1/22 was just as awesome as my other visits. Dr. How explained everything and walked me through step by step.
M. M.
Submitted 01/25/22
DR How Is a very knowledgeable MD. He has great compassion and care for all of his patients. And he treats the root cause and listens to all concerns. I highly recommend seeing DR How.
Jeanette J.
Submitted 01/22/22
One of the best physicians I ever met!
Riley G.
Submitted 01/06/22
Very kind staff, painless, and I felt very safe
Shannon P.
Submitted 12/24/21
Warm bedside manner, understanding and patient, accommodating and the procedure went well. It worked to help alleviate symptoms I never thought I would get relief from. 10/10.
Tessa A.
Submitted 12/11/21
AMAZING!!! Life changing!